

Re-Election of Directors – Motion

December 2024

The Governance & Nominating Committee recommends the following Board Directors be reelected to continue their terms in accordance with the by-Laws:

- 1. Cameron Scrivens (Chair)
- 2. Susanne Gossage (Director)
- 3. Jordana Greenberg (Director)
- 4. Donna Meyers (Secretary)
- 5. Martin Hubbes (Treasurer)
- 6. Scott Bell (Director)
- 7. Genevieve Eccleston (Director)
- 8. Janet Lambert (Director)
- 9. Kelly Lawless (Director)
- 10. Dave Mun (Director)
- 11. Charlene Theodore (Director)

Motion:

Having received a recommendation from the Governance & Nominating Committee for the Board to re-elect Board Directors, the following motion is being made:

RESOLVED that the Dixon Hall Board **re-elect the following Board Directors** to continue their terms in accordance with the by-Laws: **Cameron Scrivens, Susanne Gossage, Jordana Greenberg, Scott Bell, Martin Hubbes, Genevieve Eccleston, Janet Lambert, Kelly Lawless, Donna Meyers, Dave Mun and Charlene Theodore.**

N	1	Ω	V	Έ	3):
I٧	11	u	v	_		"

SECONDED:

ALL IN FAVOUR:

