Board of Directors

Become a Board Member

Annually, our Board of Directors recruits independent directors from the community. 

The process varies from year to year based on the needs of the Board and the expiration of terms of its members. 

In general, recruitment occurs in the late spring for nominations to occur at our AGM in September.

If you’re interested in putting your name forward as a candidate, please forward a resume and cover letter to:

Board of Directors

Cameron ScrivensChair,
President at JCIC Asset Management Inc.

Jordana GreenbergVice-Chair, Enterprise Account Executive at Google Cloud

Susanne Gossage, Vice-Chair, Global Industry Analyst Relations at CGI

Scott BellSecretary,
Partner at McCarthy Tétrault LLP

Kelly Lawless, Director,
Lived Experience/Social Work Student

Dave MunDirector,
SVP, Insights & Client Engagement | Personal and Commercial Banking at RBC

Ron StokesTreasurer,
Managing Partner at EY Financial Services Strategy and Transactions

Donna MeyersDirector,
Retired Senior Executive at RBC

Genevieve Eccleston, Director, Investment Banking at Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.

Charlene Theodore, Director,
Chief Inclusion Officer at McCarthy Tétrault LLP

Martin Hubbes, Director,
Partner at Fort Capital

Janet Lambert, Retired Not for Profit Leader

Honorary Board Members

Thompson Egbo-Egbo
Barbara Volk

Dixon Hall is committed to creating an inclusive workplace that reflects our diverse community to ensure we’re best equipped to serve it. We encourage board candidates from diverse backgrounds and those who may need accommodation to join our Board. Our commitment to excellence in diversity goes beyond promoting equity. By incorporating a variety of experiences and perspectives, we create opportunities for innovative solutions and maximize the impact of our work.